Contact Us

Home   /   Contact

Keep In Touch With Us.

Location

Zhengzhou, China

Amazon: Customer reviews: Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread, 50-2000 RPM Variable Speed at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews

Amazon: Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56

Baileigh Industrials unique mill drill lathe is the answer for anyone looking to get maximum versatility from the tools. Combines 3 machines into one small package, giving the operator the choice for milling, drilling, or performing lathe operations and opening up floor space for more tools.

Baileigh Industrial Reviews, Complaints, Customer Service

Review: On 4/27 we bought a very expensive drill press, around 2,000 dollars. After 250 uses, it breaks. We wanted to return it, but instead they told us to tear it apart and attempt to figure out what was wrong with it. after tearing it apart they sent us a motor to install, which we do not have the tooling to do.

Baileigh Industrial Mld-1030 110 Volt Mill Lathe And Drill

Baileigh Industrials unique MLD-1030 mill drill lathe is the answer for anyone looking to get maximum versatility from the tools. The MLD-1030 combines 3 machines into one small package, giving the operator the choice for milling, drilling, or performing lathe operations and opening up

Baileigh Industrial The Hobby-Machinist

Apr 21, 2013 Baileigh has been around for quite awhile. I recently purchased my mill from them last year. I called Baileigh directly but actually got a better price from Penn Tool. They however allowed me to pick it up directly from the Baileigh warehouse in Wisconsin. I was

Top 10 Best Lathe Mill Drill Combination in 2021 (Buying

Other good lathe mill drill combination are listed below. Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 lathe mill drill combination based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review, feedback, technical specification, and value for money.

Amazon: Baileigh PL-1340 Precision Metal Lathe, 1

Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread, 50-2000 RPM Variable Speed Q&As, reviews There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later. All Product Information Customer Q&A's Customer Reviews Your question might be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who bought this product.

Best Lathe Mill Combo In 2020; Complete Review And Buying

Jul 30, 2020 Best Lathe Mill Combo Review. Our top of the list machine goes to OTMT Combination Lathe-Model OT25531; The OTMT combination is another synonym for efficiency and portability. For your small-scale metalwork ventures, the Lathe model OT25531 brings the power of drilling/milling and lathe in a portable machine.

Amazon: Customer reviews: Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread, 50-2000 RPM Variable Speed at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews

review baileigh mill drill lathe proves-projekt.de

review baileigh mill drill lathe. When it comes to the baileigh mld mill drill lathe, the chucks and plates are significant along with this, the rest is also very vital this combo of mill and lathe comes with

Baileigh VMD-30VS Vertical Mill Drill Shop Tool Reviews

Nov 11, 2016 The mill drill is powered by a 220-volt, single-phase motor. It also offers a short, rugged column, and full cast iron base for precise and accurate milling and drilling. The cast iron construction of the Baileigh VMD-30VS Vertical Mill Drill reduces vibrations and increases stability. Combined with its versatility and motor power, the Baileigh

Baileigh Industrial Mld-1030 110 Volt Mill Lathe And Drill

Baileigh Industrials unique MLD-1030 mill drill lathe is the answer for anyone looking to get maximum versatility from the tools. The MLD-1030 combines 3 machines into one small package, giving the operator the choice for milling, drilling, or performing lathe

Baileigh Industrial The Hobby-Machinist

Apr 21, 2013 Baileigh has been around for quite awhile. I recently purchased my mill from them last year. I called Baileigh directly but actually got a better price from Penn Tool. They however allowed me to pick it up directly from the Baileigh

Top 10 Best Lathe Mill Drill Combination in 2021 (Buying

Other good lathe mill drill combination are listed below. Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the Top 10 lathe mill drill combination based on quality and popularity available online and offline. This list is made on the basis of the data we collected from our research, user review

review baileigh mill drill lathe proves-projekt.de

review baileigh mill drill lathe. When it comes to the baileigh mld mill drill lathe, the chucks and plates are significant along with this, the rest is also very vital this combo of mill and lathe comes with threejaw chuck and dour jaw chuck along with this, the steadyrest and the followrest options are added as standard features in this case measurements

Baileigh Industrial The Hobby-Machinist

Apr 21, 2013 Baileigh has been around for quite awhile. I recently purchased my mill from them last year. I called Baileigh directly but actually got a better price from Penn Tool. They however allowed me to pick it up directly from the Baileigh warehouse in Wisconsin. I was

Best Milling Machine for a Home Shop Buying Guide

Sep 08, 2018 For a compact drill, milling machine and lathe combo, the Baileigh MLD-1030 would be my first choice. It’s certainly the best combo machine in this review and, unsurprisingly, the most expensive. But for an excellently made machine with a very high spec level, I’m sure many will feel this price to be well justified.

Baileigh PL-1022VS Variable-Speed Benchtop Lathe

The Baileigh PL-1022VS lathe features adjustable RPM from 50 to 2,000, and includes a digital readout for accurate cutting speed. A powerful 110-volt, 1 hp motor that allows you to operate the lathe anywhere there is a standard outlet.

Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread

Dec 21, 2018 More info at industrialsupply.mobi/shop/baileigh-mld-1030-mill-drill-lathe-120v-8-56-tpi-thread-50-2000-rpm-variable-speed/ Do you have a small shop a...

Top 10 Benchtop Metal Lathes 2020 Reviews

Apr 02, 2020 10. NOVA 46300 Comet II Variable Speed Mini Lathe 12-Inch x 16 1/2-Inch; 9. Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread, 50-2000 RPM Variable Speed; 8. Mophorn 8 x 12 inch Variable Speed Benchtop Mini Wood Lathe; 7. Shop Fox M1018 Combo Lathe/Mill; 6. Mini Lathe 12000Rpm 60W, Mini Powerful Motorized Metal Working Lathe; 5.

Best Lathe Mill Combo In 2020; Complete Review And Buying

Jul 30, 2020 Best Lathe Mill Combo Review. Our top of the list machine goes to OTMT Combination Lathe-Model OT25531; The OTMT combination is another synonym for efficiency and portability. For your small-scale metalwork ventures, the Lathe model OT25531 brings the power of drilling/milling and lathe in a portable machine.

Baileigh Mill Drill & Lathe Combination Machine MLD1030 eBay

Mill Drill and Lathe Combination Machine . Baileigh Industrials unique MLD-1030 mill drill lathe is the answer for anyone looking to get maximum versatility from the tools.The MLD-1030 combines 3 machines into one small package, giving the operator the choice for milling, drilling, or performing lathe operations and opening up floor space for more tools.

New Milling,drilling and lathe combo machine in my lab

Apr 26, 2018 Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

BAILEIGH Mill Drill Lathe MLD-1030 in Port Orange, FL, USA

BAILEIGH Mill Drill Lathe MLD-1030 in Port Orange, FL, USA. Top Seller ‹ › Contact the seller for additional photos and information. 27. Location: Port Orange, FL, USA. Price: $4,695. Manufacturer: Baileigh lathes. Model: MLD-1030. Spindle Bore: 1.1" Distance between Centers: 28.5" This seller has been contacted 12 times in the last week

BAILEIGH MLD-1030 BAILEIGH MDL-1030 MILL DRILL LATHE

Manufacturer:BAILEIGH Description:BAILEIGH MLD-1030 BAILEIGH MDL-1030 MILL DRILL LATHE 10" X 30" 11200810002 Capacity: 10" X 30" Model Number: MLD-1030 Serial Number: 150107 Additional Information: 1" BORE, 5" 3 JAW CHUCK, TOOL HOLDER, TOOL POST, TAIL STOCK, ACU-RITE DIGITAL READOUT, DRILL ATTACHMENT, **BROKEN HANDLE. Photos For This Item

Best Lathe Mill Combo Black Friday Deals 2020 Review Skill

Dec 09, 2020 Baileigh MLD-1030 Mill Drill Lathe, 120V, 8-56 TPI Thread, 50-2000 RPM Variable Speed

Baileigh MLD-1022 Mill / Drill Press / Lathe

This combo mill drill lathe is ideal for small shops. Sturdily built with an MT-2 taper, the MLD-1022 offers all the features you’d want, including a DRO and independent motors.. Runs on 110 volts.Just plug it into a standard outlet. 2 independent 1 hp motors (for the lathe and the mill) reduce wear and tear and give this combination machine a longer life.

Baileigh MLD-1022 Combination Mill / Drill Press / Lathe

This combo mill drill lathe is ideal for small shops. Sturdily built with an MT-2 taper, the MLD-1022 offers all the features you’d want, including a DRO and independent motors.. Runs on 110 volts.Just plug it into a standard outlet. 2 independent 1 hp motors (for the lathe and the mill) reduce wear and tear and give this combination machine a longer life.